Newsletter

Contact Us

ANSA

All Nations Sports Academy

1-888-999-9091

9090 Katy Freeway, Suite 400
Houston, Texas 77024

FOLLOW US

facebook google instagram linkedin twitter

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Subscribe

STAFF

Executive Director

Marcelo Galvao – marcelo@ansacademy.org

 

Development Director

Karen Lee –  karen@ansacademy.org

 

Director of Soccer Operations

Andy Smith –  andy@ansacademy.org

 

Office Administrator

Raquel Beato – accounting@ansacademy.org

 

Executive Assistant

Lisa Galvao – lisa@ansacademy.org

 

 

Field Coordinator

Ed Chavez – ed@ansacademy.org

 

Registrar

Ingrid Chavez – ingrid@ansacademy.org

Recreational Soccer Coordinator

TBA –   soccer@ansacademy.org

SITE COORDINATORS

Alief: Arrowood

Pablo Monroy –  pablo@ansacademy.org

Alief: Bush

Pavel Khripunov – pavel@ansacademy.org

Alief: Chinatown

Roman Khripunov –  roman@ansacademy.org

Southeast Houston: Mission Milby

Kimberly Arana – milby@ansacademy.org

Spring Branch:  First Baptist Academy

Emilio Frias – soccer@ansacademy.org

Northwest Houston: Tomball

Joe Feoktistov – tomball@ansacademy.org

North Houston:  Trinity Starwood

TBA – soccer@ansacademy.org