Newsletter

Contact Us

ANSA

All Nations Sports Academy

1-888-999-9091

9090 Katy Freeway, Suite 400
Houston, Texas 77024

FOLLOW US

facebook google instagram linkedin twitter

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Subscribe

STAFF

Executive Director

Marcelo Galvao – marcelo@ansacademy.org

 

Director of Operations

Nancy Kloskin – nancy@ansacademy.org

 

Director of Soccer Operations

Hiro Suzuki – hiro@ansacademy.org

 

Executive Assistant

Lisa Galvao – lisa@ansacademy.org

 

Director of Coaching

Omar Villatoro – omar@ansacademy.org

 

 

Field Coordinator

Ed Chavez – ed@ansacademy.org

 

Registrar

Ingrid Chavez – ingrid@ansacademy.org

SITE COORDINATORS

Alief: Arrowood

Tunde Ogunseinde –  tunde@ansacademy.org

Alief: Bush

Raul Isturiz – raul@ansacademy.org

Alief: Chinatown

Roman Khripunov –  roman@ansacademy.org

Alief:  Wilcrest

Joe Ocampo –  wilcrest@ansacademy.org

Southeast Houston:  Mission Milby

Kimberly Arana – milby@ansacademy.org

Spring Branch:  First Baptist Academy

Kimberly Gutierrez – kimberly@ansacademy.org

Northwest Houston: Tomball

Joe Feoktistov – tomball@ansacademy.org

North Houston:  Trinity Starwood

Alex Batista – alex@ansacademy.org

Westbury

Kimberly Gutierrez –  westbury@ansacademy.org