Newsletter

Contact Us

ANSA

All Nations Sports Academy

1-888-999-9091

P.O. Box 16758
Sugar Land, TX 77479

FOLLOW US

facebook  instagram linkedin twitter av385996a384879dc74a7

STAFF

Founder & Executive Director

Marcelo Galvao-  marcelo@ansacademy.org

 

Assistant Executive Director & Director of Developmental Soccer

Marcia Silveira-  marcia@ansacademy.org

 

Boys’ Director

Rodrigo Camacho- rodrigo@ansacademy.org

 

Girls’ Director

Chris Meyer-  chrism@ansacademy.org

 

Recreational Soccer Coordinator

Ezequiel Garcia- ezequiel@ansacademy.org

 

Accounting Assistant

Sheyla Carvalheira- accounting@ansacademy.org

 

Club Administrator

Alyssa Gazzano- alyssa@ansacademy.org

 

Registrar & Administrator

Kim Kianka- kk@ansacademy.org

 

SITE COORDINATORS

Alief: Landis Elementary

Roman Khripunov –  roman@ansacademy.org

Alief: Bush Elementary

Pavel Khripunov – pavel@ansacademy.org

Alief: Crain Park

Nick Khripunov –  nickkhripunov2@gmail.com

Alief:  Hamilton Park

Nick Khripunovnickkhripunov2@gmail.com

Spring Branch:  First Baptist Academy’s Warrior Field

Ezequiel Garcia – fba@ansacademy.org

Spring Branch:  Christ the King Presbyterian

Chris Meyerchrism@ansacademy.org

North Houston:  Trinity Starwood

TBA – soccer@ansacademy.org

Brookshire

Joe & Margarita Ocampo – soccer@ansacademy.org

Friends of North Richmond

TBA – soccer@ansacademy.org

Brownsville

Maria Garibaymaribay1@hotmail.com