Newsletter

Contact Us

ANSA

All Nations Sports Academy

1-888-999-9091

10750 Hammerly Blvd, Suite 250
Houston, Texas 77043

FOLLOW US

facebook  instagram linkedin twitter av385996a384879dc74a7

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Subscribe

STAFF

Founder & Executive Director

Marcelo Galvao – marcelo@ansacademy.org

 

Assistant Executive Director & Director of Soccer Operations

Steve Jones –  steve@ansacademy.org

 

Director of Community Outreach & Executive Assistant

Lisa Galvao – lisa@ansacademy.org

 

Field Coordinator

Ed Chavez – ed@ansacademy.org

 

Recreational Soccer Coordinator

Ezequiel Garcia –   ezequiel@ansacademy.org

 

Media Coordinator & Program Assistant

Viri Otamendi-  viri@ansacademy.org

 

Registrar & Administrator

Kim Kianka-  kk@ansacademy.org

 

SITE COORDINATORS

Alief: Landis Elementary

Roman Khripunov –  roman@ansacademy.org

Alief: Bush Elementary

Pavel Khripunov – pavel@ansacademy.org

Alief: Crain Park

Nick Khripunov –  nickkhripunov2@gmail.com

Alief:  Hamilton Park

Nick Khripunovnickkhripunov2@gmail.com

Spring Branch:  First Baptist Academy’s Warrior Field

Ezequiel Garcia – fba@ansacademy.org

Spring Branch:  Christ the King Presbyterian

Chris Meyerchrism@ansacademy.org

North Houston:  Trinity Starwood

TBA – soccer@ansacademy.org

Brookshire

Joe & Margarita Ocampo – soccer@ansacademy.org

Friends of North Richmond

TBA – soccer@ansacademy.org

Brownsville

Maria Garibaymaribay1@hotmail.com